What Hides In The Blank Space

Posted for the Weekly Photo Challenge: Careful

I don’t normally post images of my own things for the Weekly Photo Challenge, but this week’s topic was a little different so I’m changing it up a little too 🙂

One of my favourite hobbies is paper-cutting, where you take a stanley knife (or if you're a little more fancy an X-acto knife) and turn a blank piece of paper into something like these! These two flower designs were from the very early days of my paper adventures and I have since made many more. It is a little tricky not to rip the paper as you go, but that's half the fun!
One of my favourite hobbies is paper-cutting, where you take a stanley knife (or if you’re a little more fancy an X-acto knife) and turn a blank piece of paper into something like these! These two flower designs were from the very early days of my paper adventures and I have since learned much and branched out to design and complete many more complex ones. It is a little tricky not to rip the paper as you go, but that’s half the fun!

If you’re into this sort of design, I’ve got a few other crafty things I’ve posted here that might just fit the bill 😀 Have a fantastic day everyone ❤

2 thoughts on “What Hides In The Blank Space

Leave a Reply

