Turn Around

TRAVEL TUESDAY

beach 1
Thanks to my failure to use my camera properly, many of the photos I took on my trip to Kalbarri (Western Australia) with three friends are very pixelated – however, the views were so vast and lovely I don’t care! I took this one as we walked down via an only slightly treacharous sandy path to get to the very edge of the rocks; the view behind us looked like this….
beach 2
…..I found it incredible how different the view was when I did no more than turn my head. Just goes to show that good tourists never forget to turn around!
5 thoughts on “Turn Around

Leave a Reply

