SOLITUDE

PHOTOGRAPHY 101 DAY 5 – SOLITUDE

Firstly, apologies for my absence, I have had an insane week of unexpected work shifts and uni work, but this weekend shall serve as my catch-up for those images I have missed! Hopefully next week will be more predictable – anywaaaaay, here’s my image for this theme…

SOLITUDE.jpg
Nothing soothes my soul like a lovely garden; the feeling of being outdoors, the bright blooms, the slight rustle of leaves….it is truly heavenly for me! 

I used the rule of thirds to create focus – greenery at the bottom, blear sky at the top, and right in the middle, the gorgeous building within the Luxembourg Gardens in Paris.

2 thoughts on “SOLITUDE

Leave a Reply

