ALL ABOARD!

So…the email for yesterday’s Photo 101 challenge got sent to my spam file and I missed it – YAY. So, in an effort to catch up, and to align with my blog’s weekly TRAVEL TUESDAY post, here is an offering for….

PHOTOGRAPHY 101 – DAY 6, CONNECTION

CONNECTION 1
Melbourne’s iconic Flinders Street Station – a connection between destinations, and, on a more cultural note, from modernity to the past; hence I chose to make the image black and white, to bring out that historical feel! I loved it – if only Perth had some stations that were this cool…but I suppose we have better beaches, so that’s something ;P

There you go – have a fun day πŸ˜€

 

2 thoughts on “ALL ABOARD!

Leave a Reply

