Two of a Kind

TRAVEL TUESDAY

sydney bridge.jpg
I went on a marvellous trip to Sydney with my Mum just after I graduated high-school and I will never forget it. This picture I got of the harbour bridge pretty much sums it up – the weather was perfect, the river was amazing and every day we got to ride on ferries! There is a certain magic to water travel that makes me think I might have been keen to work on a ship in another life 😀

Thanks Mum for being a fabulous travel companion – that’s what really makes a trip worthwhile, the company you keep ❤

One thought on “Two of a Kind

Leave a Reply

