Collector

Because I have been posting so many images of landscapes, cities and other wide-angle views, today I share one of the nature close-ups I have taken in the many gardens in Paris.

BEE 1.jpg
This industrious bee had no time to smile for the camera; he had work to do!

Other such shots will be interspersed with my main travel photos because I just love flowers and natural details too much to not take photos of them, even among the glorious architecture of Paris! Until tomorrow, bee happy, people (haha, bee puns).

2 thoughts on “Collector

Leave a Reply

