Golden Mist

My family and I went on a night cruise of the Seine just before my Brother and Mum had to head back to Australia and the low clouds made the night lights shine bright. The Eiffel Tower’s immense height allowed the top-most beams to reach the clouds, tinting them gold.

eiffel-tower-2
The beams off the top that rotate also shone brighter than usual. It was an extremely romantic view – darn it Paris πŸ˜€
eiffel tower 3.jpg
This one was blurry but so pretty that I went to town editing it – I’ll call it a hipster aesthetic.
Leave a Reply

