Blue Green White

Windsor in England was the very first place my travelling companions and I went on our long tour of Europe and it was full of utterly adorable and charming sights. The brightly coloured doors of many of the buildings caught my eye; these blue doors on the church were particularly pretty in the English sunshine.

WEEK 1 DAY 1 WINDSOR 6.jpg
We also got our first glimpses of the real, true green that all the foliage has at this time of year in England. Not quite autumnal, so still a spot of sunshine but cool enough that everything is wonderfully lush. Just stunning if you ask me!

Apologies for not posting too much lately – I’ve been reorganising myself after returning from my travels and of course there was much more to do than I anticipated! Such is life as they say 😀

4 thoughts on “Blue Green White

Leave a Reply

