Up High and Far Away

While happier than I can express that I have had the chance to see so much of Europe in my reatively short life, I must say that no matter what wonders man has created, I was the most awed by the natural formations of the Alps than I was anything else. They surrounded our tour bus for a good portion of our time driving and I just couldn’t get over the sheer scale of them.

mountain field 3.jpg
The afternoon light elevated the most mundane out-of-window shot to a level of beauty that blew me away. A bit blurry, but look at those rolling slopes! The lush green! The soft blue sky! OHMAIGAWSH.

Suffice to say, if you love all things nature-related, do what we did and take a bus tour like this – you won’t regret it. ;D

Leave a Reply

