WHIRLY WHEEL

Angular

Taken in Sydney while holidaying with Mum - we were standing in the line at Luna Park and I looked up and saw this amazing sight - the ferris wheel in all it's technicolour glory. I think it turned out like a computer default screensaver - I love the way the angles in the frame draw you in. I think the main reason I like it however is that I just love ferris wheels :)
Taken in Sydney while holidaying with Mum – we were standing in the line at Luna Park and I looked up and saw this amazing sight – the ferris wheel in all its technicolour glory. I think it turned out like a computer default screensaver – I love the way the angles in the frame draw you in. I think the main reason I like it however is that ferris wheels are pretty darn appealing 🙂

Hope you’re all having a wonderful weekend! 😀

20 thoughts on “WHIRLY WHEEL

Leave a comment